Graphic version of this website
 

Green Deal Suppliers

The table below lists the Energy Suppliers (Licensees) who have acceded to the GDAA and support the operation of the Green Deal by the provision of electricity and the remittance of Green Deal Charges. Suppliers who have not acceded cannot participate in Green Deal Plans.

Supplier Name Website

Date Acceded

Status
British Gas Trading Ltd www.britishgas.co.uk 01/10/2012 Live
EDF Energy Customers Ltd www.edfenergy.com 01/10/2012 Live
Electricity Plus Supply Ltd www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk 01/10/2012 Live
E.ON Energy Solutions Ltd www.eonenergy.com 01/10/2012 Live
First Utility Ltd www.first-utility.com 02/03/2014 Live
Green Energy Ltd www.greenenergyuk.com 08/03/2013 Live
Hudson Energy Supply Ltd www.hudsonenergy.co.uk 03/01/2018 Live
npower Ltd www.npower.com 01/10/2012 Live
Opus Energy Ltd www.opusenergy.co.uk 11/02/2013 Live
Scottish Power Energy Retail Ltd www.scottishpower.co.uk 01/10/2012 Live
Solarplicity Supply Ltd www.solarplicity.com 03/01/2018 Live
South Wales Electricity Ltd www.sse.co.uk 22/02/2018 Live
Spark Energy www.sparkenergy.co.uk 05/09/2017 Live
SSE Energy Supply Ltd www.sse.co.uk 01/10/2012 Live
Utilita Energy Ltd www.utilita.co.uk 23/05/2017 Live

In addition, several “white label” suppliers also support the Green Deal.

Ofgem defines a “white label” supplier as an organisation that does not hold a supply licence but instead partners with a licensed supplier to offer gas and electricity using its own branding.

The names of these white label suppliers will be available once we have obtained their consent.